Logo, River Bend CDD in Ruskin, FL

Community Development District
est. November 9, 2004

Hillsborough County Establishment Ordinance 04-48

Board of Supervisors

Seat 1: Lance C. Belka
Seat 2: Jayne Tingley
Seat 3: William S. Bish
Seat 4: Open
Seat 5: Irving M. Plummer
Call: (813) 397-5120
Pool Complex Clubhouse
2502 Dakota Rock Dr.
Ruskin, FL 33570-6392

Disitrict Manager: Debby Nussel
District Secretary: Brian Lamb
District Treasurer: Eric Davidson

For Estoppel inquiries, please contact the

River Bend (Master) HOA Board of Directors

Herman "Dusty" Wilson - President

Email: riverbendpresident@ameritechmail.com

Perry Taglienti - Vice President

Email: Riverbendvp@ameritechmail.com

Lisa Baker - Secretary

Email: riverbendsec@ameritechmail.com

Robert Spizzo - Treasurer

Email: Riverbendtres@ameritechmail.com

Phillip Holloway

Email: riverbenddirector@ameritechmail.com


Spyglass HOA Board of Directors


Frank Koch - President

Charles Myers - Vice President

Wayne Mosely - Secretary

Daniel Highsmith - Treasurer

Elena Jones - Member at Large


River Bend of Hillsborough County HOA Approved Committee Members

Approved List of River Bend HOA Committee Members

Page Last Updated: 8/04/2017